Pintrest and other fun findings

April 6, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hello everyone, how’s your week been? Tonight my parents are going to be watching the baby, so Johnny and I are going to have a nice long date night and sleep in tomorrow morning. I’m really looking forward to it, and am trying to decide what to wear! I wish I had something like the above to put together…I’ll figure something out, and hopefully shopping won’t be an option ;)

By the way, I’ve been finding a lot of neat things around on Pintrest and the internet this week and just wanted to share. Let me know what you think!

Found this cute blog.

Perfect dress for a spring/summer wedding.

I would love to own this shirt (in parchment color).

Who could say no to strawberry basil sangria?

I’m generally not a fan of rompers for women, but I would totally wear this.

If I ever have a girl, I would use these colors as nursery inspiration.

Cutest baby girl “beach” shoes ever?

I’d love some of these sunglasses.

Boy fish tank tee.

A beachy dress I’m drooling over. Wonder if I could make something similar?

Brownstones tea towels. Loving this shop in general.

Fun salt and pepper mills.

Have a lovely weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Pintrest and other fun findings

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pintrest and other fun findings at halcyon homestead.

meta

