Spring things

March 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

I’ve been thinking spring lately…who hasn’t? Here are some things I’ve come across online that make me happy (and that I would love to own).

1. Minty belt love.

2. The happiest of plates.

3. Papaya pants? Please do.

4. Every little boy needs a romper like this.

5. A butter dish worth drooling over.

6. Who doesn’t love coral nail polish?

7. Saw this jar on Etsy today. Love it!

8. Umbrellas can be happy.

9. I have several friends who have these, but I still want them!

What springy things have you come across lately?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring things at halcyon homestead.

meta

