Armed for battle

February 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

Because I declared war on my house this morning (in addition to also declaring it  National Household Pajama Day), I thought I would show off my armor, gear, and second in command. I had a feeling today was going to be one of those days. I wish my mood would be sunny skies and cloudless days every morning, but sometimes it just takes a while for my body to get with the productive program.

Thankfully, I was able to accomplish almost everything on my to-do list (and did a few additional things that weren’t, so it probably evened out to accomplishing everything on my list…right?), so I am pleased with my day.

Tomorrow Baby and I are going to the zoo with three of his girlfriends. They are super cute, and I’ll make sure to take lots of photos and post them in a timely manner :)

Cheers.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Armed for battle at halcyon homestead.

meta

